Experts in people

logo-css-internal

Training

To keep your organisation operating at its peak, you need a workforce with precise skills, skills that are completely relevant to your industry, and to your unique business. Thanks to our specialist expertise across eight core industry sectors, we have the know how to address the particular issues you face with a comprehensive range of fully tailored training courses. Because the smooth running of your business must always take priority, full flexibility is offered. Training can be arranged out of hours, at weekends, over extended periods or as intensive courses, either onsite, at your premises or at our centrally located training centres in London, Essex, Suffolk and Norfolk.  


Open course schedule for 2018/2019 at our training facility in Braintree

Qualsafe Level 2 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day):

2018- Tuesday 18th December

2019- Wednesday 23rd January, Tuesday 26th February, Monday 18th March

Qualsafe Level 3 First Aid at Work (3 Days):

2018- Tuesday 18th - Thursday 20th December

2019- Wednesday 23rd - Friday 25th January, Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th February, Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th March

Qualsafe Level 3 First Aid at Work Refresher (2 Days):

2018- Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th December

2019- Wednesday 23rd - Thursday 24th January, Tuesday 26th - Wednesday 27th February, Monday 18th - Tuesday 19th March

CITB Health and Safety Awareness (1 Day): 

2018- Friday 14th December

2019- Thursday 21st February

CITB SSSTS (2 Day): Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th March 2019

Driver CPC:

2019- Monday 14th - Friday 18th January, Monday 4th - Friday 8th February, Monday 4th - Friday 8th March

** If you are interested in booking a place on one of these courses or you want more information, please ring Kelly Green on 01376 330700 or email Kelly at kelly.green@csspeople.co.uk.