Experts in people

logo-css-internal

Training

To keep your organisation operating at its peak, you need a workforce with precise skills: skills that are completely relevant to your industry, and to your unique business. Thanks to our specialist expertise across eight core industry sectors, we have the know how to address the particular issues you face with a comprehensive range of fully tailored training courses. Because the smooth running of your business must always take priority, full flexibility is offered. Training can be arranged out of hours, at weekends, over extended periods or as intensive courses, either onsite, at your premises or at our centrally located training centres in London, Essex, Suffolk and Norfolk.  

Open course schedule for 2018 at our training facility in Braintree

Qualsafe Level 2 Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day) Wednesday 21st November

Qualsafe Level 3 First Aid at Work (3 days)Wednesday 21st - Friday 23rd November

Qualsafe Level 3 First Aid at Work Refresher (2 days) - Wednesday 21st - Thursday 22nd November

CITB Health and Safety Awareness (1 day)Thursday 8th November & Thursday 15th November

CITB Supervisor Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS)- Monday 22nd - Tuesday 23rd October 

Driver CPC - Thursday 25th - Friday 26th October (First Aid), Monday 5th - Friday 9th November, Saturday 17th November 

Manual Handling (Half Day) - Monday 29th October (AM), Friday 16th November (AM)

Fire Marshal (Half Day) - Monday 29th October (PM), Friday 16th November (PM)


** If you are interested in booking a place on one of these courses or you want more information, please ring Kelly Green on 01376 330700 or email Kelly at kelly.green@csspeople.co.uk.